Jacque Fresco Lecture Series 2010-2011 Series 4 (4 DVDs)




This 4 DVD video set is from Fresco’s lectures given from 2010-2011 in Venus, Florida. Each disc is 45 minutes to over 1 hour and covers subjects as follows:


Disc 1: Application of Relativity

Disc 2: Questions, Participation, Stating the Problem

Disc 3: Differences in Human & Robot Systems

Disc 4: Competent Democracy

Sorry, no preview available

Additional information

Weight0.38 lbs
Dimensions7 × 0.5 × 10.75 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jacque Fresco Lecture Series 2010-2011 Series 4 (4 DVDs)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *